Mishakhti (35), Russia, escort girl     Call

Mishakhti (35) escort Russia

"Sultry Ukrainian Asian Girls And Sex in Sochi"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Sochi/Russia
Last seen: Yesterday in 06:48
Today: 10:15
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, Italian
Services: Slavträning (urination),COF (komma på ansiktet),Krokroppsmassage,Tungkyssar,Bröstknulla,Rollspell,Prostatemassage,Norwegian
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed

About Me

Non-Rushed.
Plus Complete Massage Option.
Any And All Erotic Alternative Massage Included.
I Am Physically Fit And Athletic Tone
Offering In and out call.
And Centrally Located In Downtown Austin.
Day or Night Appointment Available With Weekend Option.
You are Welcome use the Shower Facility.
Service Austin and Central Texas Area.
Please Call or Text 5one2-3one7-o13two Anytime. Thank you GezelleServices:BDSM, Couples, Domination, Face sitting, Fingering, Foot fetish, French kissing, GFE, Lap dancing, Massage, Nuru massage, Oral sex - blowjob, Reverse oral, Role play, Sex toys, Strapon, Striptease, Tantric massage, Teabagging, Tie and tease, UniformsLanguagesEnglish (Fluent) Offering very Friendly Full Erotic Service….
Fulfill Your Fetishes and Relaxation.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 172 cm
Weight: 56 kg
Age: 35 yrs
Favorite quote: Who I am is something few will know, but loving me for it will be the ultimate keeper of my heart.
Nationality: Ukrainian
Preferences: Wants sex dating
Breast: very large:)
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Honore des Pres
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 120 eur
1 hour 230 eur 320 eur
Plus hour 140 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours 1300 eur

Always horny, mega sexy and nice! I'm Mishakhti and looking for girls, or couples to play with i'm not bi but would like to experience a threeway.


Comments

10 comments

Lucienne
| +1 |

she is stunning

Punkas
| +1 |

Great bumps!

Ferroni
| +1 |

she said "idk really"

Fratch
| +1 |

We'll check that, thanks.

Casalou
| +1 |

Not over dressed... fcl

Tippy
| +1 |

I don't know how I've missed this pic during all the time I've spent @ this site. Thanks 4 pointing it out. 1 of my faves now.

Hurkle
| +1 |

I am down for new challenges, and adventure.

Nelsonr
| +1 |

I am a UM student, I have only been here since Aug. of last year and don't know anyone here. I have no family here. I have one 10 year old so.

Dubbed
| +1 |

Don't sweat the small stuff dear, alot of men arn't as open with their relationships to their mothers as we are